Thank you to our 2020 judges who volunteered time and knowledge in evaluating business who entered the Westpac Auckland Business Awards. 

Convenor of Judges: Chip Dawson


Andrew Stephenson Dean Roucherr  Jonte Goldwater  Romi Patel 
Ann Saunders Deen Dayal Kerry Coleman Simon Lowe
Anna Schubert Des Flynn Lindsey Rayner Sue Ironside
Ben Morreau Felicity Roxburgh Marcus Kohn-Taylor Tessa O’Rorke
Brenda Simmons George Peacock Mark Colley Tim McCready
Chad Wilkie Gillian Taylor Mike Burke Will Cooper 
Charles Willmer Glenn Sharkey Moana O'Neil  
Chris Reid Glyn Davies Ngaio Merrick  
Cole Campbell Jayson Heron-Smith Paul Obrien  
David Lewis  John Cunningham  Rachel McDonald